Online Shop

Online Shop

As soon as you have created your personal account and connected it to your ticket, you can also use the FQ21 online shop. This not only offers you the opportunity to top up cashless credit in advance, but also to pre-order various products at a special price, which can then be picked up conveniently at the festival (e.g. ice-cold beer). In addition, there will be special goodies and discount campaigns in the online shop. For frequently asked questions concerning the Online Shop please have a look below.

CLICK HERE TO GET TO THE ONLINE SHOP

 

  • 1. I have a FQ20 ticket that I swapped for a FQ21 ticket. How can I add cashless credit (or other products) to this ticket in advance?

    In your account (all information about creating the account can be found HERE) you can buy cashless credit and products by entering your personal data + your ticket barcode and connecting them to your ticket. Your ticket and the associated credit/product can only be used by you (risk of misuse is thereby minimized).

    Should you be unable to attend the festival (illness, work, etc.), but would like to transfer your ticket and the associated credit/products to someone, scroll down a bit to the question "I have added cashless credit or bought products that are now connected to my personal account. However, I am not able to take part in the festival. Can I transfer my ticket (and the credit and / or products) to someone else?"

  • 2. I have a FQ21 ticket and would like to add cashless credit (or other products) to this ticket in advance?

    In your account (all information about creating the account can be found HERE) you can buy cashless credit and products by entering your personal data + your ticket barcode and connecting them to your ticket. Your ticket and the associated credit/product can only be used by you (risk of misuse is thereby minimized).

    Should you be unable to attend the festival (illness, work, etc.), but would like to transfer your ticket and the associated credit/products to someone, scroll down a bit to the question "I have added cashless credit or bought products that are now connected to my personal account. However, I am not able to take part in the festival. Can I transfer my ticket (and the credit and / or products) to someone else?"

  • 3. What can I use the cashless credit for on site at the FQ21?

    No cash will be accepted at the festival (with the exception of the trash deposit / trash contribution and the early camping fee). Payment is made exclusively with the cashless system. In other words, you can use your cashless credit within the festival area for drinks, food, merchandise, groceries, etc.

  • 4. What are the advantages of creating a personal account and subsequently adding cashless credit or purchasing products in advance?

    Please note that all visitors have to register before entering the festival area. If you do this online in advance, you not only save a lot of time when entering the festival area, but also enjoy the following advantages:

    The account is your digital cashless wallet at the festival. You can top up cashless credit or buy products like ice-cold beer for the festival supermarket in advance. In this account you can not only see your consumption but also arrange the pay-out of your remaining balance after leaving the festival. We have prepared some exclusive competitions that you can easily take part in your account. By creating the personal account and the associated registration, your photo ID check can also be carried out more quickly on site. This allows you to avoid possible queues at the festival gates. The online registration is carried out quickly and easily with your account. Since your ticket is linked to your personal account through registration, your credit is protected and can be blocked in an emergency to protect you from fraudsters.

  • 5. In order to be able to add cashless credit (or to purchase products) in advance, I have to create a personal account. What does that mean for me?

    By creating a personal account, the ticket and the associated credit (or the products purchased in advance) are linked to your name and your valid photo ID. Since you have already connected your ticket to your personal online account in advance, the topped up credit or the purchased products are automatically loaded onto your cashless card. Which minimizes the risk of misuse.

  • 6. I would like to load cashless credit or other products onto the tickets of friends or family members? Is that possible?

    All you have to do is click the "Family & Friends" button in your personal account. Here you can use the ticket barcodes to connect credit and other products to another person's tickets in advance. However, you should also make your friends and family members aware that all visitors have to register before entering the festival area.

  • 7. I booked cashless credit (or other products) in advance and connected to my ticket. What do I need to enter the festival?

    Since your ticket (and the associated cashless credit or other products) have been registered in your personal account, you will need a valid photo ID to enter.

  • 8. I added cashless credit or bought products that are now connected to my personal account. However, I am not able to attend the festival. Can I transfer my ticket (and the credit and / or products) to someone else?

    Until August 16th 2021, 11:59 PM, you can have your ticket rewritten to a different name in your personal account. As soon as you know who will use your ticket (and the associated cashless credit or other products), please change the name asap If you have not updated the name within the deadline, the new user of your ticket must register when entering the festival. Which of course is associated with an unnecessary expenditure of time.

    The technical implementation is currently being worked on here. We therefore ask for a little patience.

  • 9. I added cashless credit or bought products that are now connected to my personal account. However, I am not able to participate in the festival. Is a refund possible?

    In this case, a payout will be possible. As for all other festival visitors, this pay out can be requested in your personal account after the festival. Any free gifts that you should have received because of special promotions will not be taken into account in the payout and will therefore be forfeited. If you have bought products in advance that you cannot pick up at the festival, please contact our social media team via Facebook & Instagram before the festival begins.

  • 10. If FQ21 does not take place, will I get a refund for my credit and other purchases?

    In this case, there will be a payout. This  pay out of cashless credit or other procducts can be requested in your personal account after the festival. Any free gifts that you should have received because of special promotions will not be taken into account in the payout and will therefore be forfeited.

  • 11. Which tickets can be connected in advance with credit or other products?

    Only festival passes (including VIP & BFF festival passes) and day tickets can be used for this. All other ticket categories (green camping, glamping, tent hotel etc.) can NOT be used to add credit or to purchase products.

  • 12. Which currency is used for cashless credits or other products?

    Only € are used to add credit or purchase other products.

  • 13. I bought a ticket from a private person and would like to add credit (or other products / goodies) to this ticket. Is that possible?

    By creating a personal account through entering your ticket barcode and your personal data, you can connect cashless credit (or other products) with your ticket. The credit (and / or other products) can then only be used by you personally (= minimized risk of misuse).

    However, since this is a ticket that was not purchased directly from one of our official ticket sales points, we cannot guarantee the validity of this ticket. We therefore advise against making private purchases and ask you to buy your ticket at the official advance booking offices (see www.frequency.at/tickets).

  • 14. I'm on the guest list and would like to connect credit (or other products) to my guest list ticket in advance. How do I proceed here?

    If you are on the guest list, you will receive all information about accessing and downloading your ticket via email. As soon as you have received your guest list ticket, you can also create a personal account and connect it to your ticket. If you have not received any information about accessing your guest list ticket via email, please contact our social media team via Facebook or Instagram.

  • 15. What are the top up amounts?

    You can top up 50, 100, 150 or 200 euros in advance and connect them with your personal account.

  • 16. What does the process look like on site if I have already connected my ticket to my personal account, topped up some cashless credit or bought other products in advance?

    At the festival gates your ticket will first be scanned and your photo ID will be checked. If the data on the ticket matches your photo ID, you will receive your personal cashless chip, which is located on your festival wristband. If you have topped up some cashless credit or bought products in advance, this information will automatically be loaded onto your cashless chip. (risk of misuse is minimized).

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Online Shop

Online Shop

Sobald du deinen persönlichen Account erstellt und ihn mit deinem Ticket connected hast, kannst du auch den FQ21 Online Shop nutzen. Dieser bietet dir nicht nur die Möglichkeit vorab Cashless Guthaben aufzubuchen, sondern auch verschiedenen Produkte zum Aktionspreis vorzubestellen, um sie dann gemütlich am Festival abzuholen (zB. eisgekühltes Bier). Außerdem wird es im Online Shop auch immer wieder spezielle Goodies und Rabattaktionen geben. Fragen und Antworten zum Thema Online Shop findest du, wenn du hier runterscrollst.

HIER GEHT’S ZUM ONLINE SHOP

  • 1. Ich besitze ein FQ20 Ticket, das ich gegen ein FQ21 Ticket getauscht habe. Wie kann ich Cashless Guthaben (oder sonstigen Produkten) auf dieses Ticket vorab aufbuchen?

    In deinem Account (alle Infos zur Erstellung des Accounts findest du HIER) kannst du durch Eingabe deiner persönlichen Daten und deines Ticket Barcodes Guthaben und Produkte kaufen und diese mit deinem Ticket connecten. Dein Ticket samt dem damit verbundenen Guthaben kannst damit auch nur du verwenden (Missbrauchsrisiko wird dadruch minimiert).

    Solltest du verhindert sein und am Festival nicht teilzunehmen können (Krankheit, Arbeit etc.), dein Ticket und das damit verbundene Guthaben aber gerne an jemanden übertragen, scroll ein bisschen runter zur Frage "Ich habe Cashless Guthaben aufgebucht bzw. Produkte gekauft, die nun mit meinem persönlichen Account connected sind. Mir ist es jedoch nicht möglich am Festival teilzunehmen. Kann ich mein Ticket (und das Guthaben und oder die Produkte) an eine andere Person übertragen?"

  • 2. Ich besitze ein FQ21 Ticket und möchte vorab Cashless Guthaben (oder sonstige Produkte) auf dieses Ticket aufbuchen?

    In deinem Account (alle Infos zur Erstellung des Accounts findest du HIER) kannst du durch Eingabe deiner persönlichen Daten und deines Ticket Barcodes Guthaben und Produkte kaufen und diese mit deinem Ticket connecten. Dein Ticket samt dem damit verbundenen Guthaben kannst damit auch nur du verwenden (Missbrauchsrisiko wird dadruch minimiert).

    Solltest du verhindert sein und am Festival nicht teilzunehmen können (Krankheit, Arbeit etc.), dein Ticket und das damit verbundene Guthaben aber gerne an jemanden übertragen, scroll ein bisschen runter zur Frage "Ich habe Cashless Guthaben aufgebucht bzw. Produkte gekauft, die nun mit meinem persönlichen Account connected sind. Mir ist es jedoch nicht möglich am Festival teilzunehmen. Kann ich mein Ticket (und das Guthaben und oder die Produkte) an eine andere Person übertragen?"

  • 3. Wofür kann ich das Cashless Guthaben vor Ort am FQ21 verwenden? 

    Auf dem Festival wird kein Bargeld angenommen (mit Ausnahme des Müllpfands/Müllbeitrags und der Early Camping Gebühr). Bezahlt wird ausschließlich mit dem Cashless System. Sprich, du kannst dein Cashless Guthaben also innerhalb des Festivalgeländes für Getränke, Speisen, Merchandise, Lebensmittel etc. verwenden.

  • 4. Welche Vorteile bietet das Erstellen eines persönlichen Accounts und in weiterer Folge das Aufbuchen von Cashless Guthaben bzw. der Vorab-Kauf von Produkten?

    Bitte beachtet, dass sich alle BesucherInnen vor dem Zutritt auf das Festivalgelände registrieren müssen. Wenn du das bereits vorab online erledigst, sparst du nicht nur eine Menge Zeit beim Einlass vor Ort sondern genießt auch folgende weitere Vorteile:

    Der Account ist deine digitale Cashless Geldbörse am Festival. Du kannst hier wie gewohnt vorab Cashless Guthaben aufladen oder im Webshop z.B. eisgekühltes Bier im Festivalsupermarkt checken. Vor Ort kannst du in diesem Account deine Konsumationen einsehen und nach dem Festival den Pay Out deines Restguthabens veranlassen. Wir haben einige exklusive Gewinnspiele für dich vorbereitet, an denen du easy in deinem Account teilnehmen kannst. Durch die Erstellung des persönlichen Accounts und der damit verbundenen Registrierung ist außerdem vor Ort der ID Check schneller durchführbar. Dadurch kannst du mögliche Warteschlangen vor Ort vermeiden. Die Online Registrierung wird mit eurem Account schnell und problemlos durchgeführt. Da dein Ticket durch die Registrierung mit deinem persönlichen Account verbunden ist, ist dein Guthaben geschützt und kann im Notfall auch gesperrt werden, um dich vor BetrügerInnen so gut wie möglich zu schützen.

  • 5. Um das Aufbuchen von Cashless Guthaben (bzw. den Vorab-Kauf von Produkten) möglich zu machen muss ich einen persönlichen Account anlegen. Was bedeutet das für mich?

    Durch der Erstellung eines persönlichen Accounts wird das Ticket und das damit verbundene Guthaben (bzw. die vorab gekauften Produkte) an deinen Namen und an einen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis gebunden. Da du dein Ticket ja bereits vorab mit deinem persönlichen Online Account connected hast, wird hier das vorab aufgebuchte Guthaben bzw. werden hier die vorab gekauften Produkte automatisch auf deine Cashless Karte geladen (Missbrauchsrisiko wird dadruch minimiert).

  • 6. Ich würde gern für FreundInnen oder Familienmitglieder vorab Cashless Guthaben oder sonstige Produkte auf deren Tickets laden? Ist das möglich?

    Dafür musst du in deinem Account nur auf den Button "Family & Friends". Hier kannst du unter Angabe des Ticketbarcodes vorab Guthaben und sonstige Produkte mit dem Ticket einer anderen Person connecten. Jedoch solltest du auch deine FreundInnen und Familienmitglieder darauf aufmerksam machen, dass sich alle BesucherInnen vor dem Zutritt auf das Festivalgelände registrieren müssen.

  • 7. Ich habe vorab Cashless Guthaben (oder sonstige Produkte) aufgebucht und mit meinem Ticket connected. Was benötige ich vor Ort beim Einlass?

    Da dein Ticket (und damit verbundenes Cashless Guthaben oder sonstige Produkte) in deinem persönlichen Account registriert hast, benötigst du vor Ort einen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis.

  • 8. Ich habe Cashless Guthaben aufgebucht bzw. Produkte gekauft, die nun mit meinem persönlichen Account connected sind. Mir ist es jedoch nicht möglich am Festival teilzunehmen. Kann ich mein Ticket (und das Guthaben und oder die Produkte) an eine andere Person übertragen?

    Du hast bis zum 16.08.2021, 23:59 Uhr, Zeit dein Ticket in deinem persönlichen Account auf einen anderen Namen umschreiben zu lassen. Sobald du weißt wer dein Ticket nutzen wird, kümmer dich bitte um die Änderung des Namens. Solltest du den Namen nicht innerhalb der Deadline aktualisiert haben, muss der neue Nutzer/die neue Nutzerin deines Tickets vor Ort diese Änderung vornehmen. Was natürlich mit einem unnötigen Zeitaufwand verbunden ist.

    Wir arbeiten hier noch an der technischen Umsetzung und bitten deshalb um etwas Geduld.

  • 9. Ich habe Cashless Guthaben aufgebucht oder Produkte gekauft, die nun mit meinem persönlichen Account connected sind. Mir ist es jedoch nicht möglich am Festival teilzunehmen. Ist eine Refundierung möglich?

    In diesem Fall wird eine Auszahlung möglich sein. Diese Auszahlung kann, wie für alle anderen FestivalbesucherInnen, nach dem Festival in deinem persönlichen Account beantragt werden. Etwaige kostenlose Zugaben, die du im Zuge von Sonderaktionen erhalten haben solltest, werden jedoch in der Auszahlung nicht berücksichtigt und verfallen dadurch. Solltest du vorab Produkte gekauft haben, die du nun aber nicht auf dem Festival abholen kannst, wende dich bitte vor Beginn des Festivals via Facebook & Instagram an unser Social Media Team.

  • 10. Sollte das FQ21 nicht stattfinden, bekomme ich mein Guthaben und sonstige Käufe refundiert?

    In diesem Fall wird es zu einer Rück-Überweisung für von dir online gekauften Guthaben und sonstigen Produkten kommen. Etwaige kostenlose Goodies, die du im Zuge von Sonderaktionen erhalten haben solltest, werden jedoch in der Auszahlung nicht berücksichtigt und verfallen dadurch.

  • 11. Welche Tickets können mit Guthaben oder sonstigen Produkten vorab connected werden?

    Nur Festivalpässe (inkl. VIP & BFF Festivalpässe) und Tagestickets sind dafür verwendbar. Alle weiteren Ticketkategorien (Green Camping, Glamping, Zelthotel etc.) können für das Aufbuchen von Guthaben bzw. den Kauf von Produkten NICHT verwendet werden.

  • 12. Welche Währung wird für das Aufbuchen von Guthaben oder sonstigen Produkten verwendet?

    Es werden ausschließlich € für das Aufbuchen von Guthaben oder den Kauf von sonstigen Produkten verwendet.

  • 13. Ich habe ein Ticket bei einer Privatperson gekauft und würde nun gern Guthaben (oder sonstige Produkte/Goodies) auf dieses Ticket aufbuchen. Ist das möglich?

    Unter www.frequency.at/shop kannst du einen persönlichen Account erstellen, dein Ticket damit connecten und Guthaben/sonstige Produkte vorab kaufen. Das Ticket (inkl. Guthaben & sonstiger Produkte) ist dadurch nur von dir persönlich nutzbar. Da es sich hierbei jedoch um ein Ticket handelt, das nicht direkt bei einer unserer offiziellen Ticket-Vorverkaufsstellen erworben wurde, können wir die Gültigkeit des Tickets nicht garantieren. Deshalb raten wir auch von Privatkäufen ab und bitten dich dein Ticket bei den offiziellen Vorverkaufsstellen (siehe www.frequency.at/tickets ) zu kaufen.

  • 14. Ich stehe auf der Gästeliste und würde mir gern vorab Guthaben (oder sonstige Produkte) mit meinem Gästelisten Ticket connecten. Wie gehe ich hier vor?

    Solltest du auf der Gästeliste stehen, erhältst du via Email alle Infos zum Abruf und Download deines Tickets. Sobald du dein Gästelisten-Ticket erhalten hast, kannst du auch einen persönlichen Account anlegen und mit diesem Account Guthaben (oder sonstigen Produkten) beziehen. Solltest du keine Info via Email bekommen haben, wende dich bitte über Facebook oder Instagram an unser Social Media Team.

  • 15. Welche Top Up Beträge gibt es?

    Du kannst dir vorab 50, 100, 150 oder 200 Euro aufbuchen und mit deinem persönlichen Account connecten.

  • 16. Wie sieht der Ablauf vor Ort aus wenn ich mein Ticket bereits mit dem Account verknüpft und damit Cashless Guthaben oder andere Produkte gekauft habe? 

    Beim Festivaleingang wird dein Ticket zuerst gescannt und dein amtlicher Lichbildausweis kontrolliert. Stimmen die Daten des Tickets mit deinem Lichtbildausweis überein, erhältst du deine persönlichen Cashless Chip, der sich auf deinem Festivalbändchen befindet. Solltest du vorab bereits Guthaben aufgebucht oder Produkte gekauft haben, wird diese Info automatisch auf deine Cashless Karte geladen (Missbrauchsrisiko wird dadurch minimiert).

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close