Ticket Lottery

Ticket Lottery

Since April #FQ19 Festival Passes (& Camping) are SOLD OUT! Thanks to all of you!

To protect everyone who hasn’t got a festival pass yet from overpriced tickets and ticket fraud, we have saved a limited number of festival passes. From now on you can register for our ticket lottery and thereby have the weekly opportunity to win the right to buy a maximum of 2 tickets per person for € 189,99 per pass. We want all of you to have the most positive festival experience at FM4 Frequency Festival 2019. First raffle starts end of May.

For all available ticket categories – especially day tickets (no camping option) please go to bit.ly/FQ19tix

 

Registration

The Ticket Lottery phases are over. Registration is no longer possible.

Info

The Details

  • By registering for our Ticket-Lottery using your full name and e-mail address you will have the chance to win the right to buy a maximum of 2 festival passes (€ 189,99 each) per person every Monday. There will be 10 raffles (with 200 tickets each) until the festival. One registration is sufficient to participate for all 10 raffles.
  • Winners will be contacted every Monday. The first raffle starts on May 20th.
  • If you are one of the lucky winners you will receive an e-mail containing a code which can be used to buy 2 festival passes. These codes are only valid for 7 days (Mo 00:00 – Sun 23:59) and will expire after this deadline. All winners are not able to take part in another Ticket-Lottery raffle.

Please note

  • You can win the RIGHT to BUY tickets, not the tickets themselves.
  • You have to register to take part. Thereby we can contact all winners can contact and prevent repeated participation.
  • If you do not use your code the first time you were picked as a winner, you will not be able to take part in future raffles.

Why are we doing this?

The Ticket-Lottery should protect you from the  ticket black-markets, which usually establish themselves very quickly once events are sold-out. Many people will try to sell over-priced tickets on platforms such as Willhaben, Facebook, Viagogo and others. In the worst case these tickets might even be invalid. These are things that we want to prevent, because you deserve a positive festival experience from beginning to end.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Ticket Lottery

Ticket Lottery

Die Festivalpässe (& Camping) für das #FQ19 sind seit April ausverkauft! Danke – ihr seid der Wahnsinn ❤️

Um alle, die keine Pässe mehr ergattern konnten, vor überteuerten Tickets oder TicketbetrügerInnen zu schützen, haben wir ein Restkontingent an Festivalpässen zurückgehalten. Durch eine einmalige Registrierung habt ihr ab sofort wöchentlich die Möglichkeit im Rahmen der Ticket Lottery pro Person das Kaufrecht auf maximal 2 Festivalpässe für je € 189,99 zu gewinnen. Denn das FM4 Frequency Festival soll auch 2019 wieder eine positive Festivalerlebnis für euch alle sein. Die erste Auslosung findet Ende Mai statt.

Tagestickets (ohne Camping Option) und alle weiteren Ticketkategorien findet ihr unter: bit.ly/FQ19tix

 

Anmeldung

Die Ticket Lottery Phasen sind abgeschlossen. Eine Anmeldung ist nicht mehr möglich.

Info

Der Ablauf im Detail

  • Durch die Ticket-Lottery-Registrierung mit eurem Vor- und Nachnamen sowie eurer E-Mail-Adresse habt ihr jeden Montag die Chance das Kaufrecht auf maximal 2 Festivalpässe (à € 189,99) zu gewinnen. Insgesamt wird es bis zum Festival 10 Verlosungen zu jeweils 200 Kaufkarten geben. Eine Registrierung reicht aus, um an allen Verlosungen teilzunehmen.
  • Die Auslosung erfolgt jeden Montag. Die erste Auslosung findet am 20. Mai statt.
  • Gehört ihr zu den glücklichen GewinnerInnen, so bekommt ihr per E-Mail einen Code zugeschickt mit dem ihr 7 Tage (Mo 00:00 – So 23:59) Zeit habt die 2 Tickets zu kaufen. Danach verfällt der Code und ihr könnt an keiner weiteren Verlosung teilnehmen.

Bitte beachtet

  • Man gewinnt das KAUFrecht auf die Tickets, nicht die Tickets selbst.
  • Man muss sich anmelden, um teilnehmen zu können. Damit wird garantiert, dass einerseits GewinnerInnen verständigt werden können und andererseits mehrfache Teilnahmen derselben Person erschwert werden.
  • Einmal als GewinnerIn gezogene TeilnehmerInnen können nicht noch einmal gezogen werden, egal ob sie ihren Code eingelöst haben oder nicht.

Wieso machen wir das?

Die Ticket-Lottery ist ein Service, das euch vor überteuerten Tickets und BetrügerInnen schützen soll. Denn bei sehr beliebten und ausverkauften Veranstaltungen etabliert sich sehr schnell ein Ticketschwarzmarkt, auf dem Tickets zu überhöhten Preisen (auf Willhaben, Facebook, Viagogo u.a. Plattformen im Internet) verkauft werden. Außerdem sind diese Tickets oft gefälscht und daher ungültig. Das wollen wir so gut es geht verhindern, denn ihr habt euch vom Ticketkauf bis zur Abreise eine positive Festival Experience verdient.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close