New Acts!


The FM4 Frequency is getting XV! Today we announce new acts like Darwin Deez, Chuck Ragan, Dawa, Against Me, Twin Atlantic und Northcote! That’s not all yet…


All confirmed acts:

Linkin Park, The Prodigy, The Chemical Brothers, The Offspring, Interpol, alt-J, Casper, Ellie Goulding, Major Lazer, Martin Garrix, Nero live, Fritz Kalkbrenner, The Script, Bad Religion, Simple Plan, Charli XCX, Kwabs, Enter Shikari, Alligatoah, José González, K.I.Z., The Wombats, Echosmith, Frittenbude, Darwin Deez, Dawa, Mad Caddies, Against Me, Eskimo Callboy, Irie Revoltes, Chuck Ragan, William Fitzsimmons, New Found Glory, SDP, Halestorm, Twin Atlantic, Mighty Oaks, Lonely The Brave, Rae Morris, The Menzingers, Ruen Brothers, Courtney Barnett, The Districts, Truckfighters, Northcote, Dolomite Minor, Exclusive, Eaves


Sigma live, Klangkarussell live, Porter Robinson live, OMD, Kill the Noise, Modestep live, Oliver Koletzki, Koan Sound, Bakermat, Claptone, Gorgon City (DJ Set), Aka Aka feat. Thalstroem live, Craze, Cyril Hahn, Dumme Jungs live, Hannah Wants, Fukkk offf, Fakear, Illskillz, Tinush, Steve Hope, Andy Catana

MAD Decent Stage:
Diplo, Dillon Francis, Flosstradamus, Zeds Dead, What so Not, Dizzy Bell


Wilkinson (DJ Set), TC, Loadstar, DC Breaks, Teddy Killerz, Body&Soul, Disaszt, MC Daxta

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.