FQ22 Act Update


Neu mit dabei sind:  Jason Derulo, G-Eazy, Cypress Hill, Skepta, Kshmr, James Arthur, Ferdinand fka. Left Boy, Gayle, JC Stewart, 100 gecs, Sueco, Kossisko, Baby Queen, Zack Fox, Timi, Alison Wonderland, Blu DeTiger DJ Set, Grabbitz & Rooler.

𝙏𝙄𝘾𝙆𝙀𝙏 𝙄𝙉𝙁𝙊: Die Glamping Tickets & BFF VIP Festivalpässe sind bereits restlos ausverkauft. Auch bei den Festivalpässen wird’s schon knapp. Also besser asap zuschnappen: www.frequency.at/tickets oder bit.ly/FQ22Tix

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.